CCSTDS has a National Committee constituted by INSA under the Chairmanship of Prof. V.Krishnan, Honorary Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research(JNCASR), Bangalore

Eminent scientists representing reputed Academic Institutions and Government bodies are the members of the National Committee.

The National Committee functions mainly

  • To make decisions on the policies and approve programmes of the Centre.
  • To approve development plans of the Centre for the consideration of INSA.
  • To approve collaborative and other programmes of scientific cooperation of the Centre.